School                          Athletic Director(s)

Blach Intermediate School  Pat Koren and Steve Kane

Columbia Middle School    Miali Reynoso

Crittenden Middle School    Marco Arce

Cupertino Middle School   Jina Button

Egan Junior High School     Christy Eustice and Can Huynh

Graham Middle School      Jeff Harter and  Merlene Saunders

Hyde Middle School          Sue Smith

Kennedy Middle School       Larry Blair and Wade Nakamura

Lawson Middle School        Jeff Ottey and Todd Butler

Miller Middle School           Brian Yoshikawa

Sunnyvale Middle School      Shane Reynolds and Carl Lee


Awards Coordinator: Steve Kane

League Chairman: Jeff Bernstein